Upcoming Organized Rides

It's Spring time in Chicago and that means it's time to get out and RIDE!

Here are a few of our favorite rides in the next few months

(Click on images for link to ride website)

Folks on Spokes Easter Ride
Folks on Spokes
Sunday, April 30
Park Forest

Blackhawk Country Roads
Blackhawk Bicycle & Ski Club
Saturday, May 27 and Sunday May 28
Rockton

CONGRATS KEVIN DEWITT, APPLE FEST RAFFLE WINNER!

Congratulations to Kevin Dewitt for winning The Lincoln Square Apple Fest Bike Raffle! 

We raised over $300 and donated to the Ravenswood Food Pantry / Community Services Center. Thanks for everyone who participated and congrats again to Kevin!

Congrats to Matthew Smith! TACO FEST RAFFLE WINNER!

Matthew Smith is the lucky winner of a new bicycle from our raffle at Taco Fest!

We were able to raise and donate $400 to the Lakeview Food Pantry!

Thanks to everyone who participated in the raffle and thanks for your continuing support!

Illinois Rides

September 2016

Heartland Century
Quad Cities Bicycle Club
Saturday, Sept. 10

Capital City Century
Springfield Bicycle Club
Sunday, Sept. 11
Springfield

Harmon 100
Wheeling Wheelmen
Sunday, Sept. 11
Wilmot, WI

Sub-5 Ride for Parkinson’s
TEN27 Cycling Club
Sunday, Sept. 11
Hampshire, IL

Stop the Cycle of Abuse
Cyclingforkids
Friday, Sept. 16 — Sunday, Sept. 18
Spring Grove

Tour de Taco
Bike BloNo
Saturday, Sept. 17
Bloomington-Normal, IL

North Shore Century
Evanston Bicycle Club
Sunday, Sept. 18
Evanston

October 2016

Tailwind Century
Quad Cities Bicycle Club
Saturday, Oct. 1
Moline, IL

GITy Up!
Trails for Illinois
Saturday, Oct. 8 — Sunday, Oct. 9
near Willow Springs, IL